Address:

Vaku-Isotherm GmbH

Schönborner Straße 37
09669 Frankenberg / OT Sachsenburg

Headquarter:

Phone:  +49 (0) 37 206  89 14 50
Fax:  +49 (0) 37 206  89 14 49

Mail: info@vaku-isotherm.de

 

Customer Service:  

Andreas Beyer
Tel.:  +49 (0) 37 206  89 14 51
beyer@vaku-isotherm.de

Eric Hähner
Tel.:  +49 (0) 37 206  89 14 54
haehner@vaku-isotherm.de

Stanislaus Tesar
Tel.:  +49 (0) 37 206  89 14 13
tesar@vaku-isotherm.de

Specialists for Logistics and the vakuVIP Thermobox: 
Marcus Backmann
Tel.:  +49 (0) 37 206  89 14 15
backmann@vaku-isotherm.de

Contact form:

Please leave your minimum contact information here

How to find us:

Schönborner Straße 37

09669 Frankenberg/OT Sachsenburg

Germany

Geo-Coordinates: 50°56'43.6"N 13°01'45.0"E

Vaku-Isotherm has its headquarter in Germany in the state of saxony. Within an area of beautiful landscape the city of Sachsenburg/Frankenberg and the company has its location. It is easy to visit as it is only a 8 minutes drive from the high way A4 (exit Frankenberg). 

Sales Force:

South Germany:
Mr. Alois Ried
Phone: +49 (0) 8333 3565
Fax: +49 (0) 8333 7268
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 5320135
Mail: ried@vaku-isotherm.de

North and West Germany:
Mr. Andreas Beyer
Phone: +49 (0) 37206 8914 - 51
Fax: +49 (0) 37206 8914 - 49
Mail: beyer@vaku-isotherm.de

East Germany:
Mr. Holger Weiß
Phone: +49 (0) 371 73579
Fax: +49 (0) 371 71000
Mobile: +49 (0) 163 2558001
Mail: weiss@vaku-isotherm.de

Austria:
Mr. Bernhard Karner
Phone: +43 (0) 5375 298298
Fax: +43 (0) 5375 298298 - 98
Mail: info@rooftrade.at

Switzerland:
Mr. Peter Imfeld
Phone: +44 (0) 3429190
Fax: +44 (0) 3429189
Mobile: +44 (0) 79 9063370
Mail: peter.imfeld@baupool-dt.ch

Scandinavia:
Mr. Ørjan Tynkkynen
Phone: +47 - 6379 6500
Mobile: +47 - 450 27600
Mobile: +358 (0) 452 10 4200
Mail: tynkkynen@vaku-isotherm.com

The Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg:
Mr. Ben Arts
Phone: +31 (0) 4643 74724
Fax: +31 (0) 462 044618
Mobile: +31 (0) 623 434614
Mail: baiqprof@gmail.com

Italy:
Mr. Ferrari
Phone: +39 (0) 472 847110
Fax: +39 (0) 472 523471
Mail: info@nordtex.it

USA, UK and other countries:
Mr. Marcus Backmann
Phone: +49 (0) 37206 8914 - 15
Fax: +49 (0) 37206 8914 - 49
Mail: backmann@vaku-isotherm.de